Contact

Redazione Zosimo Wine
Ricezione Campioni
Via R. Scrofani 174
Modica, (RG) 97015
Italia

Email Divisioni

Zosimo Wine Selection selection@zosimo.wine

EVO Selection evo@zosimo.wine

Redazione Guida NDA – Nero D’Avola Wine nerodavola@zosimo.wine

Guida Pinot pinot@zosimo.wine

New Generation Wine Redazione newgeneration@zosimo.wine

Corsi di formazione academy@zosimo.wine

Guida Feteasca Wine feteasca@zosimo.wine

Email Direzioni Territoriali

Italia Company – italia@zosimo.wine

Romania Company – romania@zosimo.wine tel: +40 736 343256

Europe Company – europe@zosimo.wine

Asia Company – asia@zosimo.wine

America Company – america@zosimo.wine

Back to Top